www.DavidCuppPhotography.com

The website is now live and online. Please visit it as soon as you can.

http://www.DavidCuppPhotography.com

I hope the website and this blog will serve as adjuncts to one another. For instance, I may use the blog to provide background on some of my work, while I may use the website to more thoroughly develop themes I bring up on the blog. I hope you’ll enjoy both the site and the blog, and obviously I hope you’ll enjoy watching me grow in photography over the coming years.

PS – There’s one person I’d like to specifically mention here in relation to the webste. Darren Dale is one of my oldest friends, and in addition to his photographic skills, he’s a fantastic writer and editor. He has helped more than I can say in the construction of the website, and I want to take this opportunity to thank him. Everyone, but especially those in the Atlanta area who may be planning an upoming event, should visit his site.

~ by David Cupp on June 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
