Sam Javanrough, Lunar Eclipse

[daily dose of imagery] lunar eclipse

I remember the night of this eclipse. Ani got to stay up late to watch (she was more interested in one of the neighborhood dogs walking in the street than what was happening in the sky). The next day, this was posted to DDOI (one of the best photoblogs going), and I fell in love. For some inexplicable reason I have yet to order a print of it, but that hasn’t stopped me from showing it to everyone I know – and now I’m sharing it with you as well.

Image above ©2008 Sam Javanrough

~ by David Cupp on September 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
