The rumors are greatly exaggerated

I haven’t died, I haven’t closed up shop, and I certainly haven’t been kidnapped by flying monkeys. The truth is, I’ve been busy and not feeling well and this blog has taken a totally undeserved spot on the back burner. It’s funny, with a thing like this, every day you don’t start back up makes it that much harder to start the next day. So that’s why this very short post is happening… I’m sitting at work (my ocassional day job) with absolutely nothing to do. So I’m writing this now and when I get home tonight and pull up the WordPress utility page, instead of showing that it’s been over two weeks since my last update, it will only be a few hours. And hopefully that will motivate me to sit down and write a few posts for the next couple of days, which will be crazy busy in my personal and professional life. I have a lot to catch up on, and I appreciate those of you who have stuck it out to meet me again on this side of the altogether unplanned hiatus.

~ by David Cupp on October 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
