Changes, they are a-comin’

My faithful readers will both have noticed that the blog has undergone some design changes, and they are in fact just the first of many to come here at David Cupp Photography. I am working on a total overhaul of the website – the new design will be much more fluid and dynamic, allowing me to update far more often. I’m hoping that will lead me to be a lot more on the ball about adding new content, which is good, since I have some major projects on the horizon.

The redesign has been fun so far, and right now I’m aiming to have it all ready to go live by the end of the year – maybe even sooner than that. The look of the site won’t be the only thing changing, I will be revising my fee structure as of 1/1/09, so if you’ve been on the fence about having your personal or family portraits made, I would recommend getting off the fence and getting in touch with me. Any portraits completed by the end of this year will operate under the old fee structure – including for prints, reprints, etc.

Like I said, there are a number of things coming in the next few weeks and months. As I return to blogging full-time with news from around the art photography world, I’ll also be sharing some of these exciting new projects with you.

~ by David Cupp on November 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
