In the pipeline

I have a number of things in the works, and I’m hoping to be able to write more about them soon.

Sometimes things have a way of working themselves out, and sometimes they don’t. Luckily this month was a “work themselves out” month, and the crisis from a few weeks ago has largely cleared up of its own accord. I will still be concentrating less on the business for probably the next month or so, but I suspect by early spring I’ll be back in the fold.

In the meantime, I’m hoping to unveil a brand new website in the next few days, as well as announce a couple of exciting new artistic projects. And I plan to return to regular posting on the blog within the next week.

I can’t say enough about the positive energy and feedback I’ve been receiving from so many readers over the last couple of weeks. It is that more than anything that has kept my head above water as I have struggled to make sense of some new financial realities.

~ by David Cupp on December 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
