Ryan Pfluger Short-Notice Sale

Although he posted it yesterday, I only saw today. Ryan Pfluger is offering an 8×10 print of any photograph on his website for only $55 (US shipping included). The sale only runs through Sunday. Of course a sale like this from one of my favorite photographers would come up right when I’m strapped for cash, but I highly recommend taking advantage of this to anyone who can. Ryan’s a fantastic photographer and a great person besides, and I think I can guarantee you will be pleased with any print you receive from him.

Ryan Pfluger Photography: sale of the year

[And if anyone wants to buy me a print… I’ll take pretty much anything he has on the site.]

~ by David Cupp on January 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
