I Link, Too

Several months after setting up the blog, I’m finally getting around to linking to my favorite photo-related blogs out there. I’m beginning with a simple list of those photographers who actively blog and whose blogs I personally follow on a daily basis. I’ll modify this list and create other ones as time goes by, as my reading habits change, and as I discover more blogs that inspire me.

I recommend you look through this present list at your leisure. These amazing photographers are all ones who inspire me to be a better blogger, a better professional, and most important of all, a better artist.

PS – If you blog, and you’re not on the list – maybe I haven’t come across your blog yet, let me know the address in a comment, by email, or by tweet.

~ by David Cupp on March 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
