Productive Week

My schedule this week allowed me to be a bit more productive than usual. Yesterday I went to Brewton, AL, to do a couple of private commissions and got a lot of personal work done while I was in Alabama and the north part of the county. Today I met my favorite model, Zak, and we shot for most of the afternoon. Tomorrow morning I have a portrait shoot scheduled early, and then I intend to spend the rest of the day giving my camera a much needed cleaning and relaxing. The weekend will be spent on editing and production.

Productivity feels so good 🙂

~ by David Cupp on August 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
