Rumors Are Usually Exaggerated

Bad news for some of my critics – I have not shut down, stopped working, or died. In fact, life is part of the problem… there have been some MAJOR family issues going on the last couple of weeks, and by the time I get home in the evenings I am dead on my feet. Doesn’t make for good blog writing behavior. On the upside, I am working on a major personal project (which will be unveiled in about four weeks), and planning for another major project (details of which will be unveiled around early November).

On ¬†another note, I’d like to mention that Darren Dale has started selling some of his fine art work through his blog, A Photographic Journal. Details about the series and a special free print offer are available here.

Hopefully I’ll be back to semi-regular posting soon, and look for a major series over the next week or so on this fall’s museum scene.

~ by David Cupp on September 22, 2009.

One Response to “Rumors Are Usually Exaggerated”

  1. I’m definitely glad to hear that the rumors of your death have, as usual, been greatly exaggerated. I hope your family stuff starts easing off after as chaotic as the last week or so has been for you. Thanks for the blog mention / referral by the way.

Leave a Reply

 
