Changes

I know I never finished my series on recommended purchases and I intend to return to it in the next few days. I will be doing so from Canada. Last Wednesday I learned that I would be traveling to Nova Scotia for two weeks starting tomorrow. The intervening week has been a blur. I will have my new iPad with me, and with a wifi connection in the house I expect to maintain a semblance of online activity. I don’t know whether any photos will go up while I’m there or if I’ll wait until I return home to edit and upload. One way or another I expect a few good images to come from the trip, and possibly a few new prints for sale.

~ by David Cupp on June 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
